EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS 2023/24 APPOINTED BY THE LEADER

Cabinet

S Bonfante

J Broach

L Chesterman (VC)

M Holloway

D Jones

J Quinton

P Zukowskyj (C)

Executive Members

P Zukowskyj Leader of the Council and Executive Member, Climate Change

L Chesterman Deputy Leader of the Council and Executive Member, Housing

S Bonfante Executive Member, Environment

J Broach Executive Member, Governance

M Holloway Executive Member, Community

D Jones Executive Member, Resources

J Quinton Executive Member, Planning

Note

(C) Denotes Chair

(VC) Denotes Vice Chair